https://saige-sas.com/app/Views/templates/client/assets/img/saige_logo.png

Word from our chairman

Welcome , Africa is currently in a context of globalization (globalization), where all structural adjustments, all strategies for economic growth and industrial development are imposed on us. But thanks to a diversified portfolio strategy, in collaboration with our renowned local and international partners, we want to promote investments in Africa, facilitate trade between African states, build Africa.

Funding

SAIGE is a trusted partner for the financing of your projects. To set up and monitor your financing files for complex projects, develop your financing plan with modern financing tools, SAIGE, through its partners, is positioned as an undisputed leader in Africa.


Funding

Business Management

SAIGE supports you in the management of your business project to ensure its success, thanks to a management strategy based on technological advantages. With strategies and tools adapted to each entrepreneurial project, SAIGE manages your assets in a more profitable way.


Business Management

Hydrocarbons and Energy

Population growth poses energy challenges to States, the solutions of which must also combine with environmental constraints. The kind of challenge that does not frighten the team of experts at SAIGE, whose know-how allows States to have substantial energy resources. SAIGE carries out transformation and hydrocarbon projects through pipelines, their distribution and storage. It is involved in the design, construction and even financing of hydrocarbon, wind, solar, electricity transmission and distribution projects, as well as energy storage.


Hydrocarbons and Energy

Infrastructures

SAIGE offers integrated infrastructure engineering solutions across the African continent. He puts his professional skills to good use in various infrastructure projects that improve the daily lives of populations. Our integrated services include planning, design, financing, construction, operation and maintenance of infrastructure.


Infrastructures

Education

Africa has enormous human potential. But for this demographic aspect to be able to support the growth of the continent, it is necessary to bet on an education capable of building decision-makers, elites and skilled workers. A challenge for which SAIGE is committed with its partners, for modern educational infrastructure and effective tools to ensure quality training for a generation of young Africans, is tomorrow for a prosperous Africa.


Education

Mines and metallurgy

SAIGE is the partner of choice for your mining project, thanks to its complete offer which takes into account all technical aspects: design study, pre-feasibility and feasibility study, preliminary and detailed engineering, cost estimate, supply, management of construction, project management and project control service and the implementation of technological and digital solutions.


Mines and metallurgy

0+
Projects
0+
Sectors
0+
Partners
0+
Businesses
  • All
  • Working session in Dubai with the partner MOBH HoldinG
  • Meeting with the SAIGE NIGERIA Office in Abuja
  • Infra and SAIGE feedback at the Togo Ministry of Commerce
  • In the Central African Republic, SAIGE -SAS is building roads
  • The CEO. of SAIGE with Mr. Shekhar from Ogale Group India in Togo
  • SAIGE EUROPE
  • CENTRAL AFRICA: OFFICIAL VISIT TO SAIGE WITH ITS CZECH PARTNERS: SIGNING OF FINANCING AGREEMENT FOR THE BANQUE POSTALE SUBSIDIARY
  • SAIGE AND ASHANTE PARTNERSHIP
  • TOGO: WORKING VISIT WITH THE MINISTER OF TRADE

https://saige-sas.com/app/Views/templates/client/assets/img/saige_logo.png

Mot du Président

Soyez les bienvenus sur le site de SAIGE. L’ Afrique se trouve actuellement dans un contexte de mondialisation (globalisation), où tous les ajustements structurels, toutes les stratégies de croissance économique et de développement industriel s’imposent à nous. Mais grâce à une stratégie de portefeuille diversifiée, en collaboration avec nos partenaires locaux et internationaux de renom, nous voulons promouvoir les investissements en Afrique, faciliter les échanges entre états africains, bâtir l’Afrique. Bonne navigation sur notre site !

Crowdfunding

Terme anglais utilisé pour parler du “ financement participatif”, le Crowdfunding existe depuis maintenant de nombreuses années. Sa définition générale ne change pas : il s'agit du financement de projets donnés par un grand nombre de personnes (particuliers, entreprises ...).


Crowdfunding

Gestion des entreprises

SAIGE vous accompagne dans la gestion de votre projet d’entreprise pour garantir sa réussite, grâce à une stratégie de gestion basée sur des avantages technologiques. Avec des stratégies et outils adaptés à chaque projet entrepreneurial, SAIGE gère vos actifs de manière plus rentable.


Gestion des entreprises

Financements

SAIGE est un partenaire de confiance pour le financement de vos projets. Pour monter et suivre vos dossiers de financement pour des projets complexes, élaborer votre plan de financement avec des outils de financement moderne, SAIGE, à travers ses partenaires, se positionne comme leader incontesté en Afrique.


Financements

Santé

SAIGE s’investit pour un système de santé optimal. Notre expertise nous permet d’établir avec précision les besoins de nos clients-partenaires et proposer des solutions sanitaires à la pointe de la technologie. Nos offres couvrent un large aspect, qui va de la médecine spécialisée au soins généraux de proximité pour les populations les plus démunies et reculées.


Télécommunication

La complexité des projets de télécommunication nécessite l’intervention d’experts pour aboutir à des résultats optimaux. C’est pourquoi SAIGE met à la disposition de ses clients des prestations impliquant de hautes compétences techniques. SAIGE guide ses partenaires dans les différentes étapes de la mise œuvre d’une infrastructure réseau télécom, de sa conception à son exploitation, en passant par son déploiement. Tout ceci, dans le strict respect des aspects économiques, organisationnels, stratégiques et environnementaux du projet télécom.


Télécommunication

Hydrocarbures et Energie

La croissance démographique oppose aux Etats des défis énergétiques, dont les solutions doivent également conjuguer avec les contraintes environnementales. Le genre de défi qui n’effraie l’équipe d’experts de SAIGE dont le savoir-faire permet aux Etats de disposer de ressources énergétiques conséquentes. SAIGE réalise des projets de transformation et d’hydrocarbure par des pipelines, leur distribution et leur stockage. Elle intervient dans la conception, la réalisation et même le financement des projets hydrocarbures, éoliens, solaire, de transport et distribution d’électricité, ainsi que de stockage d’énergie.


Hydrocarbures et Energie

0+
Projets
0+
Secteurs
0+
Partenaires
0+
Services
  • Tout
  • A Dubaï, SAIGE avec le partenaire Financier MOBH Holding
  • SAIGE EUROPE
  • CENTRAFRIQUE: VISITE OFFICIELLE DE SAIGE AVEC SES PARTENAIRES TCHEQUES: SIGNATURE DE CONVENTION DE FINANCEMENT DE LA FILIALE BANQUE POSTALE
  • En Centrafrique, SAIGE-SAS construit des routes
  • TOGO: VISITE DE TRAVAIL AVEC LE MINISTRE DU COMMERCE : DEVELOPPEMENT DES PME DU TOGO
  • BURKINA-FASO: OCT2021: VISITE STRATEGIQUE DES PDG DE SAIGE ET DG DE TOGO INVEST DE L'USINE DE BROYAGE DE CLINKER DE KOSSODO OUAGA
  • PARTENARIAT SAIGE ET ASHANTE
  • MISSION DE SAIGE A DOUBAI

wilfrid AMOAKON, Consultant ASHANTE Group et Kovi Adanbounou, PDG de SAIGE Group